Empowering Your Success Through Expert Guidance & Innovative Solutions
Lets transform your business with our consultancy services and power up together
Learn More
Elevating Businesses With Our Expert Microsoft Solutions
We are tailored to help organizations effectively plan, implement, optimize, and manage Microsoft products, platforms, and solutions to achieve their business objectives.
Learn More
Guiding You Through Every Challenge, Turning Complexities Into Opportunities
Partner with us and experience the difference of strategic consultancy where your goals become our mission, and your success is our ultimate reward.
Learn More

Our Company

Welcome To Easytect

At Easytect, we specialize in providing comprehensive Microsoft consultancy services tailored to meet the unique needs of our clients. Leveraging our deep expertise and extensive experience in Microsoft technologies, we offer a wide range of solutions designed to drive innovation, enhance productivity, and achieve business success. We’re not just advisors but we’re also partners in your success, dedicated to guiding you towards your goals with expertise, integrity, and unwavering commitment.

Our Services

Empowering Your Businesses With Our Innovative Services

Achieve your goals with our tailored services and expert guidance where innovation meets excellence.

Microsoft 365 logo (2022)

Microsoft 365

Microsoft 365, formerly known as Office 365, is a suite of productivity tools and cloud-based services developed by Microsoft. It includes a range of applications and services designed to help individuals and organizations work more efficiently and collaborate effectively.

Microsoft Dynamics 365

Microsoft Dynamics 365 is a cloud-based suite of enterprise resource planning (ERP) and customer relationship management (CRM) applications developed by Microsoft. It combines various business applications and productivity tools into a unified platform that drive business growth.

Microsoft Azure

Microsoft Azure is a comprehensive cloud computing platform that offers a variety of services, including virtual machines, databases, storage, networking, AI and machine learning, Internet of Things (IoT), analytics, and more. Azure allows organizations to build applications.

Microsoft Power

A Power Platform is a set of low-code/no-code tools that enable users to build custom business applications, automate workflows, analyze data, and create AI-driven solutions. The Power Platform includes Power Apps, Power Automate (formerly Microsoft Flow), Power BI, and Power Virtual Agents.

Cloud Networking

Cloud networking refers to the practice of leveraging cloud computing technologies and resources to manage and optimize network infrastructure and operations. It involves using cloud-based services and platforms to deliver networking functionality, such as connectivity and security.

Business Analysis

A Business Analyst (BA) is a professional who analyzes an organization’s business processes, systems, and requirements to identify opportunities for improvement and recommend solutions. Business Analysts play a crucial role in bridging the gap between businesses.

Business Intelligence

A Business Intelligence (BI) system is a technology-driven process for analyzing and presenting data to help business users make informed decisions. It involves collecting, storing, and analyzing data from various sources to provide actionable insights and support strategic decision-making.

Data Warehouse

A Data Warehouse is a centralized repository of integrated and structured data from multiple sources within an organization. It is specifically designed for querying, analysis, and reporting, with the goal of supporting decision-making processes and business intelligence (BI) initiatives.

Project Management

Project Management is the discipline of planning, organizing, motivating, and controlling resources to achieve specific goals and objectives within a defined timeframe and budget. It involves coordinating the efforts of team members, stakeholders, and other resources.

ERP System

An Enterprise Resource Planning (ERP) system is a software solution that integrates and manages core business processes and functions across an organization in a centralized and unified manner. ERP systems provide a single source of truth for data and automate routine tasks.

WordPress Development

WordPress Development refers to the process of creating, customizing, and maintaining websites using the WordPress content management system (CMS). WordPress is a popular open-source platform that powers millions of websites worldwide.

painting

Graphic Designing

Graphic Design is a creative process that involves visual communication and problem-solving through the use of typography, photography, illustration, and layout techniques. Graphic designers create visual concepts and designs to communicate ideas.

Full Stack Programming

Full Stack Programming refers to the development of both the front-end (client-side) and back-end (server-side) components of a web application or software product. A full stack developer is proficient in multiple programming languages, frameworks and technologies.

Corporate Identity

Corporate Identity, also known as corporate design or visual identity, refers to the visual representation and presentation of a company’s brand and identity across various media and communication channels. It encompasses the design elements, visual assets, and brand guidelines.

Professional Accountant

Accountancy, also known as accounting, is the process of recording, analyzing, interpreting, and communicating financial information about an organization to stakeholders, including investors, creditors, management, and regulatory authorities to support the management and operations.

Digital Marketing

Digital Marketing refers to the use of digital channels, platforms, and technologies to promote products, services, brands, or organizations. It encompasses a wide range of online marketing tactics and strategies aimed at reaching and engaging target audiences.

Our Solutions

Unlock Your Business Potential With Our Customized Solutions

Empowering your businesses with our tailored solutions from our consultants that drive innovation, efficiency, and growth.

About Us

Achieving Excellence Through Innovative Solutions and Client-Focused Collaboration

Our main goal is to provide reliable, modern, and highly professional services to businesses, which are in their starting or primary phase. With easytect UG our clients get the most out of their IT and Marketing plannings and can control their finances in a better way.

With experts from different fields and a wide range of experiences, easytect UG provides its clients with the best of their fields to gain great growth.

The principles, which are the ground rules of easytect UG’s work policy, are communicated and internalized within all employees and participants. Justice, humanity, fairness, and sustainability are just a few of these to mention.  

Our Clients

Building Lasting Relationships With Satisfied Clients

Countries
0
Clients
0 +
Projects
0 +
Experts
0

Contact Us

Reach Out and Let's Start The Conversation Today

Keep In Touch With Us

Facebook

Instagram

YouTube

Pinterest

Linkedin

Whatsapp

What We Do

We offer a comprehensive suite of Microsoft consultancy services tailored to empower businesses with innovative solutions and strategic guidance. 

Who We Are

We are proud to be your trusted partner for Microsoft consultancy services, delivering expertise, innovation, and results that drive your business forward.

Our Values

We uphold a set of core principles that guide our actions, decisions, and interactions with our clients, partners, and team members.

Our History

We reflect on our journey of growth, evolution, and success as a leading provider of Microsoft consultancy services.

Stärken Sie Ihren Erfolg durch Expertenberatung und innovative Lösungen
Lassen Sie uns Ihr Unternehmen mit unseren Beratungsdienstleistungen transformieren und gemeinsam durchstarten
Mehr lesen
Steigern Sie Ihr Unternehmen mit unseren professionellen Microsoft-Lösungen
Wir sind darauf spezialisiert, Unternehmen bei der effektiven Planung zu helfen, Microsoft-Produkte, Plattformen und -Lösungen effektiv zu planen, umzusetzen, zu optimieren und zu verwalten, um ihre Geschäftsziele zu erreichen
Mehr lesen
Wir begleiten Sie durch jede Herausforderung und verwandeln Komplexitäten in Chancen
Arbeiten Sie mit uns zusammen und erleben Sie den Unterschied einer strategischen Beratung, in der Ihre Ziele zu unserer Mission werden und Ihr Erfolg unsere Belohnung ist
Mehr lesen

Unser Unternehmen

Willkommen auf Easytect

Bei Easytect haben wir uns auf die Bereitstellung umfassender Microsoft-Beratungsdienste spezialisiert, die auf die individuellen Bedürfnisse unserer Kunden zugeschnitten sind. Mit unserem umfassenden Know-how und unserer umfangsreichen Erfahrung mit Microsoft-Technologien bieten wir eine breite Vielzahl an Lösungen, die Innovationen vorantreiben, die Produktivität steigern und den Geschäftserfolg steigern. Wir sind nicht nur Berater, sondern auch Partner für Ihren Erfolg, der Sie mit Fachkenntnis, Integrität und unerschütterlichem Engagement zu Ihren Zielen führt.

Unsere Leistungen

Stärken Sie Ihr Unternehmen mit unseren innovativen Dienstleistungen

Erreichen Sie Ihre Ziele mit unseren maßgeschneiderten Dienstleistungen und fachkundiger Beratung, wo Innovation auf Exzellenz trifft.
Microsoft 365 logo (2022)

Microsoft 365

Microsoft 365 – früher bekannt als Office 365 – ist eine Suite von Produktivitätstools und cloudbasierten Diensten, die von Microsoft entwickelt wurden. Sie umfasst eine Reihe von Anwendungen und Diensten, Einzelpersonen und Organisationen dabei zu helfen, effizienter zu arbeiten und effektiver zusammenzuarbeiten

Microsoft Dynamics 365

Microsoft Dynamics 365 ist eine Cloud-basierte Suite von Enterprise Resource Planning (ERP) und Customer-Relationship-Management (CRM) Anwendung, die von Microsoft entwickelt wurden. Es vereint verschiedene Unternehmensanwendungen und Produktivitätstools zu einer einheitlichen Plattform, zu einer integrierten Plattform, die das Geschäftswachstum vorantreibt.

Microsoft Azure

Microsoft Azure ist eine umfassende Cloud-Computing-Plattform, die eine Vielzahl von Diensten anbietet, darunter virtuelle Maschinen, Datenbanken, Speicher, Netzwerke, KI und maschinelles Lernen, das Internet der Dinge (IoT), Analytik und mehr. Azure ermöglicht es Organisationen Anwendungen zu entwickeln.“

Microsoft Power

Eine Power Platform ist eine Reihe von Low-Code- und No-Code-Tools, mit denen Benutzer benutzerdefinierte Geschäftsanwendungen erstellen, Workflows automatisieren, Daten analysieren und KI-gestützte Lösungen erstellen können. Die Power Platform umfasst Power Apps, Power Automate (ehemals Microsoft Flow), Power BI und Power Virtual Agents.

Cloud Networking

Cloud Networking bezieht sich auf die Praxis der Nutzung von Cloud-Computing-Technologien und Ressourcen zur Verwaltung und Optimierung der Netzwerkinfrastruktur und des Betriebs. Dabei werden cloudbasierte Dienste und Plattformen genutzt, um Netzwerkfunktionen wie Konnektivität und Sicherheit bereitzustellen.

Wirtschaftsanalyse

Ein Business Analyst (BA) ist ein Fachmann, der die Geschäftsprozesse, Systeme und Anforderungen eines Unternehmens analysiert, um Verbesserungsmöglichkeiten zu identifizieren und Lösungen zu empfehlen. Business Analysten spielen eine entscheidende Rolle bei der Überbrückung der Lücke zwischen Unternehmen.

Business Intelligence

Ein Business Intelligence (BI)-System ist ein technologiegesteuerter Prozess zur Analyse und Präsentation von Daten, um Geschäftsanwendern zu helfen, fundierte Entscheidungen zu treffen. Dabei werden Daten aus unterschiedlichen Quellen gesammelt, gespeichert und analysiert, um verwertbare Erkenntnisse zu gewinnen und strategische Entscheidungen zu unterstützen.

Datenlager

Ein Datenlager ist ein zentrales Repository (Speicher) für integrierte und strukturierte Daten aus verschiedenen Quellen innerhalb einer Organisation. Es ist speziell für Abfrage, Analyse und Reporting konzipiert, um Entscheidungsprozesse und Business-Intelligence (BI) Initiativen zu unterstützen.

Project Management

Projektmanagement ist die Disziplin, Ressourcen zu planen, zu organisieren, zu motivieren und zu kontrollieren, um bestimmte Ziele innerhalb eines definierten Zeitrahmens und Budgets zu erreichen. Es geht es darum, die Bemühungen von Teammitgliedern, Stakeholdern und anderen Ressourcen zu koordinieren.

ERP System

Ein ERP-System (Enterprise Resource Planning) ist eine Softwarelösung, die zentrale Geschäftsprozesse und Funktionen einer Organisation zentral und einheitlich integriert und verwaltet. ERP-Systeme bieten eine einzige Quelle der Wahrheit für Daten und automatisieren Routineaufgaben.

WordPress-Entwicklung

WordPress-Entwicklung bezieht sich auf den Prozess der Erstellung, Anpassung und Pflege von Websites mit dem WordPress-Content-Management-System (CMS). WordPress ist eine beliebte Open-Source-Plattform, die Millionen von Websites weltweit unterstützt.
painting

Grafikdesign

Grafik-Design ist ein kreativer Prozess, der visuelle Kommunikation und Problemlösung durch den Einsatz von Typografie, Fotografie, Illustration und Layouttechniken beinhaltet. Grafikdesigner erstellen visuelle Konzepte und Designs, um Ideen zu vermitteln.

Full Stack Programming

Full Stack Programming bezieht sich auf die Entwicklung sowohl der Front-End (Client-seitig) als auch der Back-End (Server-seitig) Komponenten einer Webanwendung oder eines Softwareprodukts. Ein Full-Stack-Entwickler beherrscht mehrere Programmiersprachen, Frameworks und Technologien.

Unternehmensidentität

Corporate Identity, auch Corporate-Design oder Visuelle-Identität genannt, bezeichnet die visuelle Darstellung und Präsentation der Marke und Identität eines Unternehmens über verschiedene Medien und Kommunikationskanäle hinweg. Es umfasst die Gestaltungselemente, visuelle Assets und Markenrichtlinien.

Professioneller Buchhalter

Buchhalter, auch als Buchhaltung bekannt, ist der Prozess der Aufzeichnung, Analyse, Interpretation und Kommunikation von Finanzinformationen über ein Unternehmen an Stakeholder, einschließlich Investoren, Gläubiger, Management und Aufsichtsbehörden, um das Management und den Betrieb zu unterstützen.

Digitales Marketing

Digitales Marketing bezieht sich auf die Nutzung digitaler Kanäle, Plattformen und Technologien, um Produkte, Dienstleistungen, Marken oder Organisationen zu bewerben. Es umfasst eine breite Vielzahl von Online-Marketing-Taktiken und Strategien, die darauf abzielen, Zielgruppen zu erreichen und zu engagieren.

Unsere Lösungen

Entsperren Sie Ihr Geschäftspotenzial mit unseren maßgeschneiderten Lösungen

Stärken Sie Ihr Unternehmen mit maßgeschneiderten Lösungen unserer Berater, die Innovation, Effizienz und Wachstum vorantreiben.

Our Solutions

Unlock Your Business Potential With Our Customized Solutions

Empowering your businesses with our tailored solutions from our consultants that drive innovation, efficiency, and growth.

Über uns

Exzellenz erzielen durch innovative Lösungen und kundenorientierte Zusammenarbeit

Unser Hauptziel ist die Bereitstellung zuverlässiger, moderner und hochprofessioneller Dienstleistungen für Unternehmen, die sich in der Gründungs- oder Primärphase befinden. Mit der easytect UG holen unsere Kunden das Beste aus ihren IT- und Marketingplanungen heraus und können ihre Finanzen besser kontrollieren.

Mit Experten aus den unterschiedlichsten Bereichen und einem breiten Erfahrungsschatz bietet easytect UG seinen Kunden das Beste aus ihren Bereichen, um großes Wachstum zu erzielen.

Die Grundsätze, die die Grundregeln der Arbeitspolitik der easytect UG bilden, werden innerhalb aller Mitarbeiter und Teilnehmer kommuniziert und verinnerlicht. Gerechtigkeit, Menschlichkeit, Fairness und Nachhaltigkeit sind nur einige davon.

Unsere Kunden

Aufbau dauerhafter Beziehungen mit zufriedenen Kunden

Länder
0
Kunden
0 +
Projekte
0 +
Experten
0

Kontakt

Kontaktieren Sie uns und lassen Sie uns heute das Gespräch beginnen

Bleiben Sie mit uns in Kontakt

Facebook

Instagram

YouTube

Pinterest

Linkedin

Whatsapp

Was wir tun

Wir bieten eine umfassende Suite (Paket) von Microsoft-Beratungsservices, die darauf zugeschnitten sind, Unternehmen mit innovativen Lösungen und strategischer Beratung zu unterstützen. 

Wer sind wir

Wir sind stolz darauf, Ihr vertrauenswürdiger Partner für Microsoft-Beratungsdienste zu sein, der Ihnen Fachwissen, Innovationen und Ergebnisse liefert, die Ihr Unternehmen voranbringen. 

Unsere Werte

Wir halten uns an eine Reihe von Kernprinzipien, die unser Handeln, unsere Entscheidungen und unsere Interaktionen mit unseren Kunden, Partnern und Teammitgliedern leiten. 

Unsere Geschichte

Wir reflektieren unseren Weg des Wachstums, der Entwicklung und des Erfolgs als führender Anbieter von Microsoft-Beratungsdiensten.